Tirreno - Adriatico 2023

Tirenno - Adriatico 2023

An important race in itself, the Tirreno-Adriatico also reveals who the form riders are before the first major classic of the season, Milan-San Remo.

Tadej Pogacar won the last two editions of the Tirreno-Adriatico. Jonas Vingegaard and Mikel Landa rounded out last year’s podium.

Another interesting read: winners and records in the Race of the Two Seas.

Tirreno – Adriatico 2023 stages:

date start-finish km type results winner leader
1 6-3
2 7-3
3 8-3
4 9-3
5 10-3
6 11-3
7 12-3

Tirreno-Adriatico 2023: social media

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!