Renewi Tour 2024

Renewi Tour 2024The 19th edition of the Renewi Tour – formerly known as Benelux Tour, BinckBank Tour, and Eneco Tour – will be held from Wednesday 28 August to Sunday the 1st of September. The Belgian race is tailor made for Classics riders and hilly specialists alike. The infamous Muur van Geraardsbergen plays a pivotal role in how the race unfolds, as it’s included several times on the last day of action. (Slideshow route/profile)

Homerider Tim Wellens won the last edition of the Renewi Tour, while his compatriots Florian Vermeersch and Yves Lampaert rounded out the podium.

Another interesting read: records & winners Benelux Tour.

Renewi Tour 2024 stages:

date start – finish km type results winner leader
1 28-8 Riemst – Bilzen
2 29-8 Tessenderlo ITT
3 30-8 Blankenberge – Ardooie
4 31-8 Oostburg – Aalter
5 1-9 Menen – Geraardsbergen

Renewi Tour 2024: profile

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!