La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2024

La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2024The 27th edition of the women’s Flèche Wallonne will be held on Wednesday 17 April. The race is in existence since 1998. At roughly 120 kilometres, the route usually includes seven climbs before the steep summit finish at the Wall of Huy. (Slideshow route/profile)

Demi Vollering won last year’s edition of La Flèche Wallonne Femmes, while Liane Lippert and Gaia Realini rounded out the podium.

Anna van der Breggen is record holder with seven victories in the years 2015-2021.

La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2024: profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2024

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!