La Flèche Wallonne 2021: Riders

Marc Hirschi 2020 - La Flèche Wallonne 2021: RidersMarc Hirschi returns to Flèche Wallonne to defend his crown. brings you the start list of the punchy classic in the Ardennes.

World Tour Teams

AG2R Citroën
Benoît Cosnefroy

Astana-Premier Tech
Jakob Fuglsang

Bahrain Victorious
Dylan Teuns, Wout Poels, Jack Haig, Jan Tratnik

BORA – hansgrohe
Maximilian Schachmann, Matteo Fabbro

Cofidis, Solutions Crédits
to follow

Deceuninck – Quick-Step
to follow

EF Education Nippo
to follow

Groupama – FDJ
to follow

Intermarché – Wanty-Gobert
Quinten Hermans

Israel Start-Up Nation
to follow

Jumbo – Visma
to follow

Lotto Soudal
to follow

to follow

Team BikeExchange
to follow

Team DSM
to follow

Team INEOS – Grenadiers
Laurens De Plus, Thomas Pidcock

Team Qhubeka ASSOS
to follow

Trek – Segafredo
Bauke Mollema

UAE Emirates
Tadej Pogacar, Marc Hirschi

Alpecin – Fenix
to follow

Arkéa Samsic
Warren Barguil, Diego Rosa

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.

Related articles

More articles