BinckBank Tour 2019

BinckBank Tour 2019The BinckBank Tour starts on Monday 12 August in Beveren to finish after seven days of racing on the Wall of Geraardsbergen. The route is rounded out by a short time trial, a punchy race through the Ardennes, and a number of sprint finishes. In terms of GC, the BinckBank Tour is tailor made for Classics riders and hilly specialists alike.

Matej Mohoric won last year’s edition ahead of Michael Matthews and Tim Wellens.

BinckBank Tour 2019 stages:

Date Route Km Type Results Winner Leader
1 Mo 12-8 Beveren – Hulst 167.7 flat
2 Tu 13-8 Blankenberge- Ardooie 167.9 flat
3 We 14-8 Aalter – Aalter 137.8 flat
4 Th 15-8 Houffalize – Houffalize 96.2 hills
5 Fr 16-8 Riemst – Venray 184.9 flat
6 Sa 17-8 The Hague – The Hague 8.4 ITT
7 Su 19-8 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 178.6 hills

BinckBank Tour: Google Maps and social media

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!