Vuelta 2015: Riders and teams

Vuelta 2015Fabio Aru won the 2015 edition of La Vuelta ahead of ‘Purito’ Rodríguez and Rafal Majka. Other contenders were Quintana, Valverde, Degenkolb, while Esteban Chaves and Tom Dumoulin turned out the be the dark horses of the field. Froome, Sagan, Cancellara, Bouhanni, Van Garderen and Nibali had to abandon the race for different reasons.

Take a look at the start list of La Vuelta 2015.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!