Tour of Flanders 2017

Tour of Flanders 2014The 101st edition of the Tour of Flanders was won by Philippe Gilbert. The Belgian soloed to victory after an attack with 55 kilometres to go. Greg Van Avermaet was the first chaser, outsprinting Niki Terpstra and Dylan van Baarle. The race was held on 2 April 2017. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check out results/race report of the Tour of Flanders 2017, and read about the route and the start list.

Tour of Flanders 2017: route, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!