Tour de France 2023: Riders and teams

Jonas Vingegaard - Tour de France 2023: Riders and teamsimage: Cor VosThe 110th Tour de France set off with 176 riders and reached Paris with 150 of them. Jonas Vingegaard won the general classification ahead of Tadej Pogacar and Adam Yates. Tadej Pogacar turned out on top in the young riders classification for the fourth time in his career, while Jasper Philipsen won the points classification and Giulio Ciccone turned out on top in the mountains classification.

Please take a look at the start list of the 2023 Tour de France, and the riders who were forced to pull out.

Another interesting read: records & winners Tour de France.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!