Tour de France 2020: Riders and teams

roglic pogacar - Tour de France 2020: Riders and teamsThe 2020 Tour de France featured a strong start list. Defending champion Egan Bernal and Primoz Roglic were the pre-race favourites, but Tadej Pogacar took the spoils. Romain Bardet, Bauke Mollema and Bernal himself were the most prominent riders who were forced to drop out.

Take a look at the start list of the 2020 Tour de France, or check out the withdrawals.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!