Paris-Nice 2019

Paris-Nice 2019The 77th edition of Paris-Nice starts with an out-and-back stage in Saint-Germain-en-Laye on Sunday 10 March, while the race finishes on Sunday the 17th. The famous Col d’Eze is featured in the finale of the last stage, which obviously runs to Nice. The penultimate stage concludes with a 15 kilometres ascent at 7.3% to the top of the Turini Pass. (Slideshow route/profile)

Red more about the route of Paris-Nice 2019, or take a look at the start list.

2018 winner Marc Soler will return to Paris-Nice to defend his title. Last year, the podium was rounded out by Simon Yates and Gorka Izagirre.

With seven consecutive victories in the 1980’s Sean Kelly in the most successful rider in The Race to the Sun. Check out the record and winners.

Paris-Nice 2019 stages:

Date Route Km Type Results Winner Leader
1 Su 10-3 Saint-Germain-en-Laye – Saint-Germain-en-Laye 138.5 flat
2 Mo 11-3 Les Bréviaires – Bellegarde 163.5 flat
3 Tu 12-3 Cepoy – Moulins 200 flat
4 We 13-3 Vichy  – Pélussin 210.5 hills
5 Th 14-3 Barbentane – Barbentane 25.5 ITT
6 Fr 15-3 Peynier – Brignoles 176.5 hills
7 Sa 16-3 Nice – Col de Turini 181.5 mountains
8 Su 17-3 Nice – Nice 110 mountains

Paris-Nice 2019: route, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!