Milan - San Remo 2017

Milan - San Remo 2017Michal Kwiatkowski was the victor in the 2017-edition of Milan-San Remo. Peter Sagan attacked on the Poggio and Michal Kwiatkowski and Julian Alaphilippe went with him. They rode a perfect descent before the Pole outsprinted Sagan and Alaphlippe on the line on the Via Rome in San Remo. The race was played out in sunny conditions, so Milan-San Remo 2017 did justice do its own nickname, La Primavera. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check out the results/race report and read about the route and the start list.

Milan – San Remo 2017: Route maps, height profiles, and more.

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!