Milan - San Remo 2015

Milan - San Remo 2015Milan-San Remo 2015 was held on Sunday, March 22nd. The first Monument of the cycling season, aptly called La Primavera – in English, The Spring – was won by John Degenkolb. On the Via Roma in San Remo The German outsprinted title-holder Alexander Kristoff and Michael Matthews after 293 kilometres of racing. (Slideshow route/profile)

Milan – San Remo 2015: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!