La Flèche Wallonne 2022

La Flèche Wallonne 2022Dylan Teuns won the 86th edition of La Flèche Wallonne, while Alejandro Valverde and Aleksandr Vlasov finished in second and in third. The race was held on Wednesday 20 April 2022. (Slideshow route/profile)

Please take a look the results/race report of La Flèche Wallonne 2022, and read about the route and the start list.

La Flèche Wallonne 2022: route, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!