La Course 2020

La Course 2020Lizzie Deignan won the 7th edition of La Course. She was the fastest rider in a group of six, while Marianne Vos and Demi Vollering rounded out the podium. The race was played out on a hilly circuit in and around Nice in Saturday 29 August. (Slideshow route/profile)

Take a look at results/race report of La Course 2020, or read about the route and the start list.

La Course 2020: routes, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!