Giro 2023: Riders and teams

Jai Hindley - Giro 2023: Riders and teamsimage: Cor VosJai Hindley won the 2022 Giro d’Italia and he will not return to Italy to defend his title. Primoz Roglic, Remco Evenepoel, Geraint Thomas, João Almeida, Wilco Kelderman, Aleksandr Vlasov and Thibaut Pinot are among the contenders who aim to succeed the Australian.

Please take a look at the start list of the 2023 Giro d’Italia.

Also of interest: records & winners.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!