Giro 2020: Riders and teams

Richard Carapaz - Giro 2019: Riders and teamsThe 103rd edition of the Giro d’Italia starts on 3 October in Budapest with a start list headlining title defender Richard Carapaz. Peter Sagan, Dylan Groenewegen and young Remco Evenepoel also planned to make their first appearance on the Italian grand tour, although the entry list is likely to be redrawn, given the postponement of the race.

Take a look at the original start list of the 2020 Giro d’Italia. We will update the list later.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!