Critérium du Dauphiné 2020

Critérium du Dauphiné 2020The 72nd edition of the Critérium du Dauphiné will be held from Sunday 31 May to Sunday 7 June. Dating back to 1947, the race takes place in the Dauphiné region in southeastern France. Billed as one the last big showdowns before La Grande Boucle, the 2020 edition does not include a time trial. (Slideshow route/profile)

Jakob Fuglsang won the 2019 Critérium du Dauphiné ahead of Tejay van Garderen and Emanuel Buchmann. The Dane also turned out on top in 2017.

Critérium du Dauphiné 2020 stages:

date Route km type results winner leader
su 31-5 Clermont-Ferrand – Lyon 197 hills
mo 1-6 Saint-Germain-Au-Mont-d’Or – Saint-Christo-en-Jarez 181 hills
tu 2-6 Saint-Chamond – Saint-Vallier 175.5 hills
we 3-6 Loriol-sur-Drôme – Bourg-de-Péage 173 flat
th 4-6 Vienne – Col de Porte 132.5 mountains
fr 5-6 Corenc – Saint-Martin-de-Belleville 156.5 mountains
sa 6-6 Ugine – Megève 156.5 mountains
su 7-6 Megève – Megève 153 mountains

Critérium du Dauphiné 2020: profiles, social media

Click on the images to zoom

Critérium du Dauphiné 2020

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!