Clásica de San Sebastián 2024

Clásica San Sebastián 2024Edition 43 of the Clásica de San Sebastián is held on Saturday 10 August. The hilly classic in the Basque Country dates back to 1981. The 236 kilometres race is marked by steep climbs in the mountains of the Basque Country, culminating in the ascent of the Pilotegi – 2 kilometres at 11.7% – before a downhill into San Sebastián. (Slideshow route/profile)

Remco Evenepoel is title holder. He won three out of the last four editions. Last year, he outsprinted Pello Bilbao on the line, while Aleksandr Vlasov came home in third.

Another interesting read: records & winners Clásica de San Sebastián.

Clásica de San Sebastián 2024: route, profile, more

Click on the images to zoom

Clásica de San Sebastián 2024

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!