Clásica de San Sebastián 2017

Clásica de San Sebastián 2017
Michal Kwiatkowski won edition 37 of the Clásica de San Sebastián ahead of Tony Gallopin and Bauke Mollema. The hilly classic in the Basque Country dates back to 1981. In 2017, the race amounted to 231 kilometres and took in eight climbs. The last peak was crested with 7 kilometres remaining before the riders plunged down to the line in San Sebastián.

Check out the results/race report of the 2017 Clásica de San Sebastián, or read about the route and the start list.

Clásica de San Sebastián 2017: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!