Vuelta 2021: Riders and teams

Primoz Roglic 2020 - Vuelta 2021: Riders and teamsLa Vuelta revolves around the succession of Primoz Roglic. The Slovene won the editions of 2019 and 2020. Who are riding the Spanish Grand Tour in 2021?

As the race sets off in August as the last Grand Tour of 2021 information regarding the start list is sparse. Yet, Alejandro Valverde, Miguel Ángel López, João Almeida and Rigoberto Uran are the first big names that are said to line up at the Gran Salida in Burgos.

More about the Vuelta a España

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!