Liège–Bastogne–Liège Femmes 2022

Liège–Bastogne–Liège Femmes 2022The 6th edition of the women’s Liège–Bastogne–Liège is played out on Sunday … April. Actually running from Bastogne to Liège, the route amounts to approximately 135 kilometres. From La Redoute onward, the route usually is identical to the men’s race. (Slideshow route/profile)

Demi Vollering is title holder. Last year, she outsprinted Annemiek van Vleuten, Elisa Longo Borghini and Kasia Niewiadoma on the line after an impressie lead-out by Anna van der Breggen.

Anna van der Breggen (2017, 2018), Annemiek van Vleuten (2019) and Lizzie Deignan (2020) won the first four editions of Liège–Bastogne–Liège Femmes.

Liège–Bastogne–Liège Femmes 2022: profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Liège–Bastogne–Liège Femmes 2022

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!