La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2017

Anna van der Breggen soloed to victory on La Flèche Wallonne Féminine 2017. Elizabeth Deignan-Armitstead came in second and Kasia Niewiadoma finished third. It was the third win in a row for Van der Breggen in Wallonia. It was edition 20 of the race, while the distance amounted to 120 kilometres and the route took in seven climbs. (Slideshow route/profile)

Read results/race report of the 2017 La Flèche Wallonne Femmes, and check out the route and the start list.

La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2017: route, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!