Giro 2021: Riders and teams

Egan bernal giro - Giro 2021: Riders and teamsimage: Cor VosFourty riders did not complete the 104th edition of the Giro d’Italia. Pre-race favourites Remco Evenepoel, Mikel Landa and Pavel Sivakov were the most notable absences at the finish in Milan, where Egan Bernal crowned a strong campaign with the GC victory.

Take a look at the start list of the 202 Giro d’Italia, or check out the riders who were forced to abandon the race.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!