Peter Sagan

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

More articlesGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec: Winners and recordsWorld Cycling Championships: Winners and recordsE3 Saxo Bank Classic: Winners and recordsTour of Flanders: Winners and recordsGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal: Winners and recordsKuurne – Brussels – Kuurne: Winners and recordsTour de Pologne: Records and winnersTour de Suisse 2022: Sprint triumph Sagan, Williams still leaderGiro 2021: Sprint victory Sagan, Bernal still leaderTour de Romandie 2021: Sagan sprints to victory, Dennis retains leadVolta a Catalunya 2021: Sprint triumph Sagan, Yates still leaderGiro 2020: Magnificent solo victory Sagan, Almeida still in pinkTour de France 2019: Sagan wins in Colmar, Alaphilippe still in yellowTour de Suisse 2019: Peter Sagan sprints to stage win and race leadTour of California 2019: Peter Sagan takes 1st stageTour of California: Winners and recordsTour Down Under 2019: Sagan wins hilly 3rd stage, Bevin still leaderTour de France 2018 Stage 13: Sprint victory Peter Sagan, Geraint Thomas retains maillot jauneTour de France 2018 Stage 2: Sagan outsprints Colbrelli and Démare to take yellowTour de Suisse 2018 Stage 2: Sprint victory Peter Sagan, Stefan Küng still leaderParis – Roubaix 2018: Sagan bests Dillier in two up sprintTour Down Under 2018: Sagan sprints to stage win and leaders jersey at stage 4World Cycling Championships 2017 Bergen, Norway: Sagan bests Kristoff by millimetres, Matthews thirdGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 2017: Peter Sagan bests Van Avermaet and MatthewsBinckBank Tour 2017: Sagan sprints to second win, Küng still leaderBinckBank Tour 2017: Peter Sagan outsprints Phil Bauhaus in photo-finishTour de France 2017: Sagan bests Matthews, Thomas still in yellowTour de Suisse 2017: Superior sprint victory Sagan, Spilak retains in overall leadTour de Suisse 2017: Peter Sagan powers to victory, Caruso retains in leadTirreno-Adriatico 2017: Sagan winst dramatic finale, Quintana still leaderTirreno-Adriatico 2017: Sagan powers to victory, Dennis new leaderKuurne-Brussels-Kuurne 2017: Sagan best in sprint of five, title defender Stuyven secondWorld Cycling Championships 2016 Doha, Qatar: Peter Sagan holds onto rainbow jersey and outsprints CavendishEneco Tour 2016 Stage 4: Sagan bests Greipel in close finish and takes GC leadEneco Tour 2016 Stage 3: Sagan sprints to win and second place overallGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 2016: Sagan bests Van Avermaet (and Uran) in thrilling finaleTour de France 2016 Stage 16: Sagan outsprints Kristoff by millimetres, Froome in yellowTour de France 2016 Stage 11: Sagan wins after surprise attack with Froome, who cements leadTour de France 2016 Stage 2: Stage win and yellow jersey Sagan; Pinot, Contador and Porte lose timeTour de Suisse 2016 Stage 3: Stage win and leader’s jersey Sagan after show of strengthTour de Suisse 2016 Stage 2: Sagan outsprints Richeze, Roelandts takes leader’s jerseyTour of Flanders 2016: Brilliant solo victory Peter SaganGent – Wevelgem 2016: First Sagan win in rainbow jerseyWorld Cycling Championships 2015 Richmond: Peter Sagan World Champion!Vuelta 2015 stage 3: Sagan outsprints Bouhanni and DegenkolbTour de Suisse 2015 Stage 6: Mighty Sagan sprints to victoryTour de Suisse 2015: Sagan powers to uphill win in stage 3Tirreno-Adriatico 2015: Peter Sagan sprints to rainy victoryTour de Suisse 2014 Stage 3: Sagan storms to victoryTour of California 2014: Stage 7 – Sagan wins the stageTirreno-Adriatico 2014 Results 3rd stage: Puncheur Peter (Sagan)!Tour of Oman 2014 Results 4th stage: Sagan outsprints Uran and Nibali