Watch the highlights of recent races here:

More articlesCycling Calendar 2021Cycling Calendar 2020Cycling Calendar 2019Cycling Calendar 2018Liège-Bastogne-Liège 2018: Bob Jungels solos to victoryTour of the Alps 2018 Stage 3: Solo-win Ben O’Connor, Thibaut Pinot new leaderLa Flèche Wallonne 2018: Julian Alaphilippe outguns Alejandro ValverdeLa Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2018: Fourth back-to-back win Van der BreggenLa Flèche Wallonne 2018: The RouteGent – Wevelgem 2018: Peter Sagan sprints to 3rd win in WevelgemVolta a Catalunya 2018 Stage 7: Simon Yates solos to victory, Alejandro Valverde wins GCGent – Wevelgem 2018 – women: Marta Bastianelli outsprints Jolien D’HooreVolta a Catalunya 2018 Stage 6: Schachmann bests Rubio in two-up sprint, Valverde still leaderE3 Harelbeke 2018: Niki Terpstra solos to victoryVolta a Catalunya 2018 Stage 5: Pantano brings early break home, Valverde still leaderParis-Nice 2018 Stage 8: De la Cruz wins thriller-race, Soler takes GCTirreno-Adriatico 2018 Stage 5: Adam Yates solos to win, Michal Kwiatkowski new leaderTirreno-Adriatico 2018 Stage 4: Landa wins Queen Stage, Caruso new leaderParis-Nice 2018 Stage 7: Simon Yates solos to victory and overall leadParis-Nice 2018 Stage 6: Solo victory Molard, LL Sánchez still in leadTirreno-Adriatico 2018 Stage 3: Roglic wins on steep wall, Thomas new leaderParis-Nice 2018 Stage 5: Cousin bests Politt in two-up sprint, LL Sánchez retains leadTirreno-Adriatico 2018 Stage 2: Kittel outsprints Sagan and Bevin takes overall leadParis-Nice 2018 Stage 4: Wout Poels takes ITT, LL Sánchez holds on to yellow jerseyTirreno-Adriatico 2018 Stage 1: BMC wins TTT, Caruso first leaderParis-Nice 2018 Stage 3: Jonathan Hivert wins and LL Sánchez takes yellowKuurne-Brussels-Kuurne 2018: Groenewegen sprints to his first Classics winAbu Dhabi Tour 2018: Valverde takes mountain stage and GC victoryOmloop Het Nieuwsblad 2018: Michael Valgren brings late attack homeCritérium du Dauphiné 2017: Fuglsang wins stage and overall on Plateau de SolaisonCritérium du Dauphiné 2017: Peter Kennaugh wins in Alpe d’Huez, Porte cements overall leadGent – Wevelgem 2017: Van Avermaet bests Keukeleire in sprint-à-deuxVolta a Catalunya 2017: Valverde powers to overall win with third stage victoryGent – Wevelgem 2017 – women: Lotta Lepistö sprints to victoryVolta a Catalunya 2017: Impey wins sprint, Valverde cements overall leadVolta a Catalunya 2017: Nacer Bouhanni sprints to victory, Van Garderen retains GC-leadVolta a Catalunya 2017: Valverde outsprints Dan Martin in La Molina, Van Garderen new leaderVolta a Catalunya 2017: BMC wins TTT – Movistar penalised for pushingE3 Harelbeke 2017: Van Avermaet bests Gilbert and Naesen on the lineDwars door Vlaanderen 2017: Yves Lampaert soloes to victoryTirreno-Adriatico 2017: Sagan winst dramatic finale, Quintana still leaderParis-Nice 2017: Porte climbs to victory in Queen Stage, Sergio Henao new leaderTirreno-Adriatico 2017: Quintana climbs to victory and leaders jersey on TerminilloTirreno-Adriatico 2017: Sagan powers to victory, Dennis new leaderParis-Nice 2017: Simon Yates solos to victory, Alaphilippe still in yellowTirreno-Adriatico 2017: Geraint Thomas solos to victory, Van Avermaet new leaderTirreno-Adriatico 2017: BMC wins TTT and Caruso first leaderParis-Nice 2017: Alaphilippe powers to victory and leaders jersey in ITTCycling Calendar 2017