Giro Rosa 2020

Giro Rosa 2020The 31st edition of the Giro Rosa starts on the 26th of June to finish on the 5th of July. The most important road race for women was first held in 1988 and with the exception of two years – 1991 and 1992 – it’s been raced ever since. Fabiana Luberini is record holder with four consecutive wins in the years 1995-1998.

Annemiek van Vleuten won the 2019 edition 30 ahead of Anna van der Breggen and Amanda Spratt.

Giro Rosa 2020 stages:

Date Route Km Type Results Winner Leader
1 Fr 26-6
2 Sa 27-6
3 Su 28-6
4 Mo 29-6
5 Tu 30-6
6 We 1-7
7 Th 2-7
8 Fr 3-7
9 Sa 4-7
10 Su 5-7

Giro Rosa 2020: social media

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!