Vuelta 2022: Results

VueltaThe 2022 Vuelta a España sets off from Utrecht, the Netherlands, on 19 August to finish in Madrid on Sunday 11 August. The 77th edition of the Spanish Grand Tour features more than three weeks of racing and 21 stages. Day in day out you’ll find race results, stage reports and videos on

As soon as stage 1, which will be a team time trial, finishes in Utrecht you’ll read about the race results at this page.

Primoz Roglic is title holder. He won last year’s Vuelta ahead of Enric Mas and Jack Haig. It was the Slovenian’s third GC win in a row at La Vuelta.

Another interesting read: winners and records Vuelta a España.

More about the Vuelta a España

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!