Tour Down Under: Winners and records

Richie Porte 2019 - Tour Down Under: Winners and recordsThe first Tour Down Under was held in 1999. Homeriders are most successful with Australians winning by far the most editions. brings you the recent winners and record holders in the Tour Down Under.

Recent winners Tour Down Under

2021: cancelled
2020: Richie Porte (aus)
2019: Daryl Impey (rsa)
2018: Daryl Impey (rsa)
2017: Richie Porte (aus)
2016: Simon Gerrans (aus)
2015: Rohan Dennis (aus)

Tour Down Under records

Richie Porte, Daryl Impey, André Greipel, Stuart O’Grady did win the Tour Down Under twice, but Simon Gerrans holds the record. The retired Australian is a four time victor in his home race. Impey is the only back-to-back winner.

André Greipel took most stage victories: 18.

Simon GerransRichie PorteTom-Jelte SlagterRohan DennisDaryl ImpeyTour Down Under 2022

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!