Volta a Catalunya 2021: Riders

Miguel Angel Lopez - Volta a Catalunya 2021: RidersChris Froome returns to racing at the Volta a Catalunya. The 7-day stage race returns in 2021 after a 1-year hiatus. Miguel Ángel López, now riding for Movistar, is title holder.

World Tour Teams

AG2R Citroën
Clément Venturini

Astana-Premier Tech
Harold Tejada

Bahrain Victorious
Matej Mohoric

BORA – hansgrohe
Lennard Kämna

Cofidis, Solutions Crédits
to follow

Deceuninck – Quick-Step
Mauri Vansenant

EF Education Nippo
to follow

Groupama – FDJ
to follow

Intermarché – Wanty-Gobert
Louis Meintjes, Quinten Hermans

Israel Start-Up Nation
Chris Froome

Jumbo – Visma
to follow

Lotto Soudal
to follow

Miguel Ángel López, Enric Mas, Alejandro Valverde

Team BikeExchange
to follow

Team DSM
to follow

Team INEOS – Grenadiers
to follow

Team Qhubeka ASSOS
to follow

Trek – Segafredo
Gianluca Brambilla, Michel Ries

UAE Emirates
to follow

Alpecin – Fenix
Gianni Vermeersch

Eduard Prades

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.

Related articles
Route stage 1: Calella - Calella - Volta a Catalunya 20 Route stage 2: ITT in Banyoles - Volta a Catalunya 20 Route stage 3: Castelldefels - Vallter 2000 - Volta a Catalunya 20 Route stage 4: Ripoll - Port Ainé - Volta a Catalunya 20 Route stage 5: La Pobla de Segur - Manresa - Volta a Catalunya 20 Route stage 6: Tarragona - Mataró - Volta a Catalunya 20 Route stage 7: Barcelona - Barcelona - Volta a Catalunya 20
More articles