UAE Tour 2020

UAE Tour 2019The 2nd edition of the UAE Tour sets off from Dubai on Sunday 23 February to finish in Abu Dhabi on Saturday the 29th. The seven-day race, which came into existence when the Dubai Tour and Abu Dhabi Tour merged in 2018, moves through all seven emirates. The 10.8 kilometres Jebel Hafeet is likely to play a crucial role in the coming UAE Tour. (Slideshow route/profile)

The route of the UAE Tour will be unveiled in December.

Primoz Roglic is title holder. The podium of the 2019 UAE Tour was rounded out by Alejandro Valverde and David Gaudu.

UAE Tour 2020 stages:

date route km type results winner leader
1 su 23-2 Dubai – …
2 mo 24-2
3 tu 25-2
4 we 26-2
5 do 27-2
6 fr 28-2
7 sa 29-2 … – Abu Dhabi

UAE Tour 2020: profile, social media

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!