Tirreno-Adriatico 2017

Tirreno-Adriatico 2017Nairo Quintana won the 2017 Tirreno-Adriatico. He seized power with a solo in the Queen Stage to Monte Terminillo and finished the race ahead of Rohan Dennis and Thibaut Pinot. It was his second victory in the Race of the Two Seas in three years time. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check out the final classification of the 2017 Tirreno-Adriatco, and read about the full route and the start list.

Tick links in underneath scheme for race results/race reports and routes of individual stages.

Tirreno – Adriatico 2017: All stages

Date Start and finish Length Type Results Winner Leader
1 We 8-3 Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 1 Lido di Camaiore – Lido di Camaiore 22.7 km TTT Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Results/race report 1st stage Read more BMC Caruso
2 Th 9-3 Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 2 Camaiore – Pomarance 228.0 km hilly Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Results/race report 2nd stage Read more Thomas Van Avermaet
3 Fr 10-3 Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 3 Monterotondo Marittimo – Montalto di Castro 204.0 km flat Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Results/race report 3rd stage Read more P. Sagan Dennis
4 Sa 11-3 Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 4 Montalto di Castro – Terminillo 171.0 km mountains Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Results/race report 4th stage Read more N. Quintana N. Quintana
5 Su 12-3 Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 5 Rieti – Fermo 209.0 km hilly Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Results/race report 5th stage Read more P. Sagan N. Quintana
6 Mo 13-3 Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 6 Ascoli Piceno – Civitanova Marche 159.0 km
168.0 km
hilly Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Results/race report 6th stage Read more Gaviria N. Quintana
7 Tu 14-3 Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 7 San Benedetto del Tronto – San Benedetto del Tronto 10.1 km ITT Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 Results/race report 7th stage Read more Dennis N. Quintana

Tirreno-Adriatico 2017: Route maps, Height profiles and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

More articlesTirreno-Adriatico 2017: Geraint Thomas soloes to victory, Van Avermaet new leaderTirreno-Adriatico 2017: BMC wins TTT and Caruso first leaderTirreno-Adriatico 2017: The RouteTirreno-Adriatico 2017: RidersTirreno-Adriatico 2017: FavouritesTirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 1: TTT in Lido di CamaioreTirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 2: Camaiore – PomaranceTirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 3: Monterotondo Marittimo – Montalto di CastroTirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 4: Montalto di Castro – TerminilloTirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 5: Rieti - FermoTirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 6: Ascoli Piceno - Civitanova MarcheTirreno-Adriatico 2017 Route stage 7: ITT in San Benedetto del Tronto