UAE Tour 2019

UAE Tour 2019The inaugural edition of the UAE Tour sets off in Abu Dhabi with a TTT on Sunday 24 February to finish in Dubai on Saturday 2 March. The seven-day race, which came into existence when the Dubai Tour and Abu Dhabi Tour merged, moves through all seven emirates. The 2019 edition of the UAE Tour features three summit finishes and three sprint stages along the aforementioned TTT. (Slideshow route/profile)

Read more about the route and the start list of the 2019 UAE Tour.

Elia Viviani won the 2018 Dubai Tour, while Alejandro Valverde took the Abu Dhabi Tour ahead of Wilco Kelderman and Miguel Ángel López.

Click underneath links for information on the respective stages.

UAE Tour 2019 stages:

Date Route Km Type Results Winner Leader
1 Su 24-2 UAE Tour 2019 route stage 1 UAE Tour 2019 Route stage 1 Al Hudayriat Island 16 TTT
2 Mo 25-2 UAE Tour 2019 route stage 2 Yas Mall – Abu Dhabi 184 flat
3 Tu 26-2 UAE Tour 2019 route stage 3 Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 179 mountain
4 We 27-2 UAE Tour 2019 route stage 4 Dubai – Hatta Dam 205 hills
5 Th 28-2 Sharjah – Khor Fakkan 181 flat
6 Fr 1-3 Ajman – Jebel Jais 180 mountain
7 Sa 2-3 Dubai – Dubai 145 flat

UAE Tour 2019: route, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

More articlesUAE Tour 2019 Route stage 4: Dubai – Hatta DamUAE Tour: Winners and records