Ruta del Sol 2022: Riders

Miguel Angel lopez - Ruta del Sol 2022: Ridersimage: Cor VosMiguel Ángel López returns to the Ruta del Sol to defend his title. While the race itself returns to its original time slot in February after last year's May edition. brings you the start list of the Vuelta a Andalucia.

World Tour Teams

AG2R Citroën

Astana Qazaqstan Team
Miguel Ángel lópez, Alexey Lutsenko

Bahrain Victorious
Damiano Caruso, Dylan Teuns

BORA – hansgrohe
Lennard Kämna, Emanuel Buchmann

INEOS Grenadiers

Intermarché – Wanty-Gobert

Israel – Premier Tech
Jakob Fuglsang

Lotto Soudal

Alejandro Valverde

Quick Step – Alpha Vinyl

Team BikeExchange Jayco

UAE Emirates
Juan Ayuso

Alpecin – Fenix

Burgos – BH

Caja Rural – Seguros RGA
Mikel Nieve

EOLO Kometa

Equipo Kern Pharma

Euskaltel – Euskadi

Gazprom – RusVelo
José Manuel Díaz

Home Powered Health

Sport Vlaanderen – Baloise
Arne Marit


Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.

Related articles
Route stage 1: Ubrique - Iznájar - Ruta del Sol 20 Route stage 2: Archidona - Alcalá la Real - Ruta del Sol 20 Route stage 3: Lucena - Otura - Ruta del Sol 20 Route stage 4: Cúllar Vega - Baza - Ruta del Sol 20 Route stage 5: Huesa - Chiclana de Segura - Ruta del Sol 20
More articles