UAE Tour: Winners and records

Remco Evenepoel uae - UAE Tour: Winners and recordsimage: Cor VosThe UAE Tour came into existence in 2019 when the Dubai Tour and Abu Dhabi Tour merged. brings you the records and winners on the youngest UCI WorldTour stage race.

Winner UAE Tour:

2023: Remco Evenepoel (bel)
2022: Tadej Pogacar (slo)
2021: Tadej Pogacar (slo)
2020: Adam Yates (gbr)
2019: Primoz Roglic (slo)

Records UAE Tour
Tadej Pogacar is the only rider who managed to win four stages on the UAE Tour. Caleb Ewan and Sam Bennett took three stage wins.

Tadej Pogacar won the GC twice, which makes him record holder in that respect also.

Primoz Roglic wore the leader’s jersey from day one in 2019.

Adam YatesPrimoz RoglicTadej PogacarRemco Evenepoel

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Related articles
Overview - UAE Tour 2023 Yates wins on Jebel Hafeet, Evenepoel seals GC win - UAE Tour 2023 Merlier again, Evenepoel stays in red - UAE Tour 2023 Sprint triumph Groenewegen, Evenepoel still leader - UAE Tour 2023 Sprint victory Molano, Evenepoel still leader - UAE Tour 2023 Solo win Rubio on Jebel Jais, Evenepoel new leader - UAE Tour 2023 Soudal-QuickStep wins TTT, Plapp new GC leader - UAE Tour 2023 Start times TTT - UAE Tour 2023 Merlier sprints to first leader's jersey - UAE Tour 2023 Route stage 1: Al Dhafra Castle - Al Mirfa - UAE Tour 2023 Route stage 2: Khalifa Port – TTT - UAE Tour 2023 Route stage 3: Al Fujairah – Jebel Jais - UAE Tour 2023 Route stage 4: Dubai – Dubai - UAE Tour 2023 Route stage 5: Al Marjan Island – Umm Al Quwain - UAE Tour 2023 Route stage 6: Abu Dhabi – Abu Dhabi Breakwater - UAE Tour 2023 Route stage 7: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet - UAE Tour 2023
More articles
Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!