Tour of Flanders 2020 - virtual: Riders

The start list of the first virtual tour Flanders features predominantly Belgian riders. The winner of the physical 2019 edition, Alberto Bettiol, is also competing.

Start list virtual Tour of Flanders

Deceuninck – Quick-Step
Remco Evenepoel, Zdenek Stybar

Jumbo – Visma
Wout van Aert, Mike Teunissen

Lotto Soudal
Tim Wellens, Thomas De Gendt

Team Sunweb
Michael Matthews, Nicolas Roche

AG2R La Mondiale
Oliver Naesen

Greg Van Avermaet

EF Education First
Alberto Bettiol

Trek Segafredo
Jasper Stuyven

Take a look at the results and the route.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Related articles
The Route - Tour of Flanders 2020 - virtual: Route - Tour of Flanders 2020 Overview - Tour of Flanders 2020
More articles
Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!