Amstel Gold Race 2016

Amstel Gold race 2014The 51st edition of the Amstel Gold Race was won by Enrico Gasparotto. He attacked from the pack at the last climb up the Cauberg with Michael Valgren Andersen on his wheel. They gobbled up lone leader Tim Wellens and powered to the line. The Italian was fastest in a sprint-a-deux, while his compatriot Sonny Colbrelli was the third man on the podium. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check race results/race report of the 2016 Amstel Gold Race.

Amstel Gold Race 2016: route, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!