Tour of Lombardy 2020: Riders

Thibaut Pinot - Tour of Lombardy 2020: RidersThibaut Pinot returns to the Tour of Lombardy to try to reclaim his 2018 title. Two time winner Vincenzo Nibali and title defender Bauke Mollema also feature on the start list. brings you all entries.

World Tour Teams

AG2R La Mondiale
to follow

Jakob Fuglsang, Ion Izagirre

Bahrain McLaren
to follow

BORA – hansgrohe
Rafal Majka

Cofidis, Solutions Crédits
Jésus Herrada

CCC Team
to follow

Deceuninck – Quick-Step
Julian Alaphilippe, Remco Evenepoel

EF Pro Cycling
Sergio Higuita

Groupama – FDJ
Thibaut Pinot, Rudy Molard

Israel Start-Up Nation
to follow

Koen Bouwman, Paul Martens, Antwan Tolhoek, Tobias Foss

Lotto Soudal
Carl Fredrik Hagen

to follow

Carlos Betancur, Einer Rubio

NTT Pro Cycling
to follow

Team Ineos
to follow

Team Sunweb
Wilco Kelderman, Michael Matthews, Chris Hamilton, Jai Hindley, Casper Pedersen, Martijn Tusveld

Trek – Segafredo
Vincenzo Nibali, Bauke Mollema

UAE Emirates
Fabio Aru, Diego Ulissi


Alpecin – Fenix
to follow

Circus – Wanty Goubert
Xandro Meurisse

Nippo Delko One Provence
to follow

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
No comments yet, your opinion is most welcome.

Related articles

Tour of Lombardy 2020: iconic climbs, social media