La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2020

Anna van der Breggen won the 23rd edition of the women’s Flèche Wallonne. It was her sixth consecutive win, which is a record. Cecilie Uttrup Ludiwg and Demi Vollering rounded out the podium. The race was played out on Wednesday 30 September 2020. (Slideshow route/profile)

Take a look at the results/race report of La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2020, or read more about the route and the start list.

La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2020: route, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!