Giro 2019 Stage 21: Start times ITT in Verona

The hunt for the maglia rosa ends with an ITT in Verona. Victor Campenaerts is one of the major contenders. Check out the most important start times.

Sho Hatsuyama is the first rider to roll down the start ramp at 13.45 local time.

Most important start times:
14:15 Victor Campenaerts
14:22 Chad Haga
14:23 Jos van Emden
15:34 Bob Jungels
16:19 Ilnur Zakarin
16:22 Pavel Sivakov
16:25 Simon Yates
16:28 Rafał Majka
16:31 Miguel Ángel López
16:34 Bauke Mollema
16:37 Primoz Roglič
16:40 Mikel Landa
16:43 Vincenzo Nibali
16:46 Richard Carapaz

Other interesting reads:
today’s route

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Related articles
The Route - Giro 2019 Riders - Giro 2019 Withdrawals - Giro 2019 Riders and teams - Giro 2019
More articles
Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!