Clásica de San Sebastián 2015

Clásica de San Sebastián 2015The Clasica de San Sebastian 2015 was decided on the short and steep Bordako Tontorra with Adam Yates attacking. The 22-year old Briton soloed to victory, despite a chase by riders such as Valverde, Mollema and Rodríguez. Philippe Gilbert sprints to second place, besting the winner of 2014, Alejandro Valverde (Slideshow route/profile)

Clásica de San Sebastián 2015: Route, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!