Clásica de San Sebastián 2016

Edition 36 of the San Sebastian Classic was held on July, 30, 2016. Bauke Mollema soloed to victory after cresting the steep closing climb, Murgil Tontorra, along with Joaquim Rodriguez, Tony Gallopin and Alejandro Valverde. Once at the top the Dutchman attacked straight away and this proved to be the recipe for success. Former winners Gallopin and Valverde finished in second and in third. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check out the top-10 of the 2016 Clásica de San Sebastián and read about the route.

Clásica de San Sebastián 2016: Route maps, height profiles, etc.

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!