Vuelta 2018: Riders and teams

Vuelta 2018: Riders and teamsEdition 73 of the Vuelta a España starts in Málaga on Saturday, the 25 of August 2018. As in the Giro d’Italia and the Tour d France, the line-up consists of 22 teams with eight riders each. The start list features the likes of Peter Sagan, the Yates-brothers, Richie Porte, Daniel Martin, Michal Kwiatkowski, Vincenzo Nibali, Wilco Kelderman, Rigoberto Uran, Fabio Aru, Alejandro Valverde, Steven Kruijswijk, Bauke Mollema, Nairo Quintana… (Slideshow route/profile)

Check out the start list of the 2018 Vuelta a España, or read about the major contenders to win the GC.

Vuelta a España 2018: Route map, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom.

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!