Vuelta 2018: Riders

alejandro valverde 2018 - Vuelta 2018: RidersLa Vuelta features a stellar field. Nibali, Valverde, Landa, Kelderman, López, Yates (Simon), Izagirre (Ion) and Chaves go head-to-head to win the overall. brings you the start list of the 2018 Vuelta.

World Tour Teams

AG2R La Mondiale
(to follow)

Astana Pro Team
Miguel Ángel López, Omar Fraile

Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team
Vincenzo Nibali, Ion Izagirre, Giovanni Visconti

BMC Racing Team
Damiano Caruso

BORA – hansgrohe
(to follow)

Dimension Data
(to follow)

Groupama – FDJ
(to follow)

Lotto Soudal
Thomas De Gendt, Tomasz Marczynski

Steven Kruijswijk, Danny van Poppel, George Bennett, Floris De Tier, Amund Grondahl Jansen, Stef Clement

Simon Yates, Esteban Chaves

Movistar Team
Alejandro Valverde, Mikel Landa, Marc Soler

Quick-Step Floors
Enric Mas

Team EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
Rigoberto Uran, Pierre Rolland

Team Katusha – Alpecin
Jhonatan Restrepo, Ilnur Zakarin

Team Sky
David de la Cruz, Michal Kwiatkowski

Team Sunweb
Wilco Kelderman

Trek – Segafredo
Ruben Guerreiro

UAE-Team Emirates
Fabio Aru

Procontinental teams

(to follow)

Caja Rural – Seguros RGA
(to follow)

Cofidis, Solutions Crédits
Luis Ángel Maté

Euskadi – Murias
(to follow)

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Leave a comment
Log on with Facebook

1 comment(s)

  • Rosemary Storey

    Can you please tell me if a ticket is required for the Presentation of the Teams for the Vuelta and if so where would I get one when they are available.I have e-mailed the official website on numerous occasions with no reply any assistance would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

Related articles

More articles