Paris - Roubaix 2016

mathew hayman roubaix
The 114th edition of Paris-Roubaix was won by Mathew Hayman. In a finale with Tom Boonen, Ian Stannard, Sep Vanmarcke and Edvald Boasson Hagen, the 37-year old Australian was the only rider left from the early break. Hayman outsprinted those big guns at the Velodrome in Roubaix and he burst into tears when he realized what he just did. Boonen finished in second, Stannard in third. (Slideshow route/profile)

Race results/race report Paris-Roubaix 2016. Read about the 2016 route and the start list of Paris-Roubaix 2016.

Paris-Roubaix 2016: Route map, cobbled sectors, and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!