Paris - Roubaix 2015

John Degenkolb Paris-Roubaix 2015On April 12th the bunch set off for the 113th edition of Paris-Roubaix. Despite 27 gruelling cobbled sectors the race was decided on the asphalt when Lampaert and Van Avermaet attacked in the finale. John Degenkolb crossed over and he powered to the win in the velodrome of Roubaix. Zdenek Stybar was second, Greg Van Avermaet third. (Slideshow route/profile)

Paris-Roubaix 2015: Route, times, videos and more!

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!