Milan - San Remo 2019

Milan-San Remo 2019The 110th edition of Milan-San Remo will be held on Saturday, the 23rd of March 2019. The first Monument of the cycling season, aptly called La Primavera – in English, The Spring – is the longest one day race on the professional calendar. The race is played out on a route of approximately 300 kilometres with the finish mostly on the Via Rome in San Remo. The last hill is the Poggio, which is crested with 5 kilometres remaining. (Slideshow route/profile)

Take a look at the start list of Milan-San Remo 2019.

Last year, Vincenzo Nibali won Milan-San Remo. The Shark of Messina launched an attack just before cresting the Poggio and held off the chasing peloton in the descent. Caleb Ewan and Arnaud Démare sprinted to second and third place.

Milan-San Remo 2019: route, elevation, more.

Click on the images to zoom

Social Media Milan-San Remo

Milan-San Remo: Instagram imagesInstagram

Milaan-San Remo: video's


Milan-San Remo TweetsTweets

Milan - San Remo 2019

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!