Liège–Bastogne–Liège 2021

Liège–Bastogne–Liège 2021The 106th edition of Liège–Bastogne–Liège will be held on Sunday 25 April. La Doyenne – as the race is nicknamed – is one of the oldest classics on the cycling calendar, and it is the fourth Monument in the season. Liège–Bastogne–Liège is the last of the Spring classics before the Grand Tour season starts. The race amounts to roughly 250 kilometres, setting out from Liège towards Bastogne, taking a U-turn and heading back to Liège via some of the toughest climbs in the Ardennes, including the iconic La Redoute. After 27 years in the suburb of Ans, the finish of La Doyenne returned to the centre of Liège in 2019. (Slideshow route/profile)

Take a look at the start list of the 2021 edition of Liège–Bastogne–Liège.

Primoz Roglic is title holder. Marc Hirschi and Tadej Pogacar rounded out the podium in 2020.

Another interesting read: Liège-Bastogne-Liège: Winners and records in Liège–Bastogne–Liège.

Liège–Bastogne–Liège 2021: profiles, social media

Click on the images to zoom

Liège–Bastogne–Liège 2021

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!