La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2018

Anna van der Breggen won the 21st edition of La Flèche Wallonne. It was het fourth back-to-back win in the Walloon Classic. At 118.5 kilometres, the route took in six Ardennes climbs before a summit finish at the insanely steep Wall of Huy. Ashleigh Moolman and Megan Guarnier rounded out the podium. (Slideshow route/profile)

Read results/race report of the 2018 Flèche Wallonne Femmes, or check out the route and start list.

La Flèche Wallonne Femmes 2018: route, profiles, more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!