La Flèche Wallonne 2016

La Flèche Wallonne 2016Edition 80 of La Flèche Wallonne was won by Alejandro Valverde. He was in complete control at the decisive climb up the steep Wall of Huy, thus taking his fourth win in the history of the race, making him record holder. Julian Alaphilippe finished in second, while Daniel Martin was the last man on the podium. (Slideshow route/profile)

Check the results and race report of La Flèche Wallonne 2016.

La Fleche Wallonne 2016: Route maps, height profiles, and more

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:

Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!