La Course 2016: Hosking fastest at Champs Élysees

The 3rd edition of La Course is won by Chloe Hosking. The Australian is the fastest in the bunch sprint, outpowering Lepistö and 2014 winner Vos. (Slideshow route/profile)

Results La Course

1. Chloe Hosking (aus)
2. Lotta Lepistö (fin) s.t.
3. Marianne Vos (nld) s.t.4.
4. Joëlle Numainville (can) s.t.
5. Roxane Fournier (fra) s.t.
6. Pascale Jeuland-Tranchant (fra) s.t.
7. Tiffany Cromwell (aus) s.t.
8. Joanne Kiesonwski (nzl) s.t.
9. Lotte Kopecky (bel) s.t.
10. Maria Giulia Confaolonieri (ita) s.t.

La Course 2016: Route maps, height profiles, etc.

Click on the images to zoom

Watch the highlights of recent races here:
Related articles

More articles
Like our Facebook page and stay on top of all pro-race information!